Contact

On the Web

goITEC.com
Inboundmarketingsummit.com
CrossTechForums.com

Corporate Headquarters

437 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
P: 781-821-7800
F: 781-821-6710
Directions



CrossTech Media Contacts



Jason Chudnofsky
President
781-821-6795
jchudnofsky@crosstechmedia.com



Bill Sell
Vice President
781-821-6637
bsell@crosstechmedia.com



Marc Goldstein
VP of Sales
781-821-6652
mgoldstein@crosstechmedia.com



Chris Brogan
VP Strategy
Office: 781-821-6630
cbrogan@crosstechmedia.com



Rich Feeley
VP of Operations
781-821-6639
rfeeley@crosstechmedia.com




Recruiting Contact

Please email or send resume to:

Brian Terio

437 Turnpike St
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: 781.821.6671
Fax: 781.821.6720
Email: bterio@crosstechmedia.com